the Quarter Life Crisis

the Quarterlife-crisis

Whats it all about?

Mature beyond one’s years? Or did I just grow up too fast ?

Being concerned with everything at one moment, and nothing and everything in the next.

The Burden of achieving so much at so young an age coupled with the expectation to continue in that upward curve is one I would rather not bear.

Does it count if these are self inflicted expectations? But ARE they really self inflicted? Or is this what has somehow slipped into my conscience by devices of the ruling, when I have let my guard down? I cant be sure of anything anymore.

hhhhhhhhh!

Then there is love.

The small mystery of two becoming one , seamlessly;remaining one however is…….. well something for another day maybe.

Developing my genius means not being confined to one  field but allowing my mind to satisfy its childlike desire for more and more.

That is why I do this really!

Becoming a genius , How do I become a genius?

Something thats actually crossed my mind!

Then there’s love.

Operating in this realm on that high frequency  no matter who  you deal with;knowing peace & limitless power by so doing.

Creatures we all are? some of habit, others of … I don’t know? planned randomness?(still habit)

What am i saying ?

We are all creatures of habit!

However its how long I repeat those habits until I trade them in for newer ones that count.

i think.

Principles by which I live never to be deviated from, this sets me apart from others.

Surely, only the feeble flout these!

nyah.

Being as heavy as is healthy and is deemed fit for an adult human my height.

tut!

My soul really doesn’t care about those things.

I did it anyway. and in a way I think that’s why I’m in this rut.

Thinking all I needed were the superficials and the soul will fall into check.

How wrong I was.

Now here I sit as dazzled as a deer staring down the headlights of a truck approaching at blistering speed.

I could move …… but whats the point really?

~ by The Fat Diaries on March 7, 2013.

3 Responses to “the Quarter Life Crisis”

  1. Whoosh!

  2. just remember the show goes on…

Leave a comment